Deactivating an account removes and disables the account and prohibits customers from creating any VM. You can choose to reactivate the account within 30 days from the date of deactivation. After the completion of 30 days, all the information and configurations associated with the account will be deleted permanently.
In the period of 30 days, customers will receive reminder emails for reactivation of the account.
Before deactivating your account, you need to prepare it for deactivation: you must destroy all the VMs which includes following distributions: